The Hound of the Baskervilles

The Hound of the Baskervilles

The Hound of the Baskervilles is the third of the four crime novels written by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle featuring the detective Sherlock Holmes. Originally serialised in The Strand Magazine from August 1901 to April 1902, it is set largely on Dartmoor in Devon in England's West Country and tells the story of an attempted murder inspired by the legend of a fearsome, diabolical hound.
In 2003 the book was listed on the BBC's The Big Read poll of the UK's "best-loved novel."

➲  Mr. Sherlock Holmes
➲  The Curse of the Baskervilles
➲  The Problem
➲  Sir Henry Baskerville
➲  Three Broken Threads
➲  Baskerville Hall
➲  The Stapletons of Merripit House
➲  First Report of Dr. Watson
➲  Second Report of Dr. Watson
➲  Extract from the Diary of Dr. Watson
➲  The Man on the Tor
➲  Death on the Moor
➲  Fixing the Nets
➲  The Hound of the Baskervilles
➲  A Retrospection

You can download this EBook for FREE from Google Play Store at  Get it on Google Play

No comments:

Post a Comment